ORCHID PUBLIC SCHOOL, KATOL School Managing Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	
1	Dr. Raju G. Deshmukh	Chairman, President,
		Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Katol
2	Shri. Niranjan M. Raut	Vice-President, Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Katol
3	Shri. Bansilal S. Nabira	Secretary, Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Katol
4	Shri Yogesh V. Pande	Joint-Secretary, Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Katol
5	Shri. Prakash K. Chandak	Treasurer, Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Katol
6	Shri. Purushottam W. Mankar	Member, Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Katol
7	Dr. Suresh D. Motwani	Educationist
8	Dr. Sujata Gandhi	Principal / Ex-Officio Secretary
9	Mrs. Neeru Kapai	Director, Modern School, Nagpur
10	Mrs. Pallavi Dadhe	Principal, CBSE School
11	Mrs. Suvarna Upase	Teacher Representative
12	Mrs. Pankaj Nabira	Teacher Representative
13	Mr. Ashish Mangalkar	Parent Representative
14	Dr. Chetan Rewatkar	Parent Representative
15	Mr. Sunil Thape	Parent Representative
16	Dr. S. K. Navin	Principal, Nabira Mahavidyalaya, Katol
17	Mrs. Apurva Pande	Principal, CBSE School
18		E.O Nominee